Our Staff2018-04-11T18:22:30+00:00


Dr. Antione K. Eakins Sr.
Dr. Antione K. Eakins Sr. Pastor/Teacher
 Memorie Eakins
Memorie EakinsFirst Lady
Dennis Roundtree
Dennis Roundtree Assistant To The Pastor
Dr. Freedom Gulley
Dr. Freedom Gulley Associate Pastor/Dir. of Ministries
Lonzell Rector
Lonzell Rector Church Administrator
Willie Franklin
Willie FranklinDirector Of Business & Finance


Margaret Brown
Margaret BrownPastoral Office Assistant
Brenda Carraway
Brenda CarrawayExecutive Assistant
Caster Govant
Caster GovantSecurity Director
Karen Hughes
Karen HughesAdministrative Assistant
Willie Odom
Willie OdomTechnical Services Director
Dr. Jan Lightfoot
Dr. Jan LightfootInterim Adhoc Musician
Jacob Scott
Jacob ScottPercussionist
Patrick Williams
Patrick WilliamsMinister Of Music